Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix “Additional Music Pack 6th” Releases May 13 In Japan

SEGA has announced the release date for the final DLC pack for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix.

“Additional Music Pack 6th” will release on May 13th in Japan, and will contain 6 new songs and 3 new modules. It is the last DLC pack in the Additional Music Pack Season Pass, but is also available for purchase separately.

Check out the contents below (Via Gematsu):

Additional Music Pack 6th (990 yen)


  • “Nisoku Hokou” (music and lyrics by DECO*27)
  • “PIANO*GIRL” (music and lyrics by OSTER Project)
  • “Systematic Love” (music by Camellia, lyrics by Satsuki ga Tenkomori)
  • “Knife” (music by Rerulili, lyrics by Rerulili / Maru)
  • “Kokoro” (music and lyrics by Travolta)
  • “Yumekui Shirokuro Baku” (music and lyrics by Nem)


  • Hatsune Miku: Breath With You, PIANO*GIRL, Moonlight Butterfly
  • Kagamine Rin – Sunflower, Sunflower AS
  • Kagamine Len – Thorned Rose, Thorned Rose AS, Trickster

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is currently available for Switch in Japan, and is due to launch in the West some time later this year.

What do you think?

Comment below!

Via: NintendoSoup