Taiko No Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun Is Receiving Lots Of New DLC On April 9

Bandai Namco Entertainment has announced three new DLC packs for Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n Fun in Japan.

The three packs include Pop Pack Vol. 3, Dondaa Pack -X-, and a standalone track called Gurenge from the anime Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba.

The tracks will be released on April 9, 2020, for 400 yen, 500 yen, and 150 yen respectively (excludes 10% consumption tax).

Tracklists below:

<Pop Pack Vol.3>

  • Pop:Himawari No Yakusoku
  • Pop:Silent Majority
  • Pop:Gimichoko!!

<Dondaa Pack -X->

  • Namco Music:Toon Town’s Toys’ Tune [Retropolitaliens]
  • Namco Music:R.I.[Yamato × Kurosawa Daisuke]
  • Namco Music:Crazy Beauty
  • Namco Music:Hataraku2000
  • Namco Music:Chicken Race [Nakama Oto]

What do you think?

Comment below!

Source: NintendoSoup