Advertisements

Video: Resetting Your Save Data In Animal Crossing New Horizons

Video: Resetting Your Save Data In Animal Crossing New Horizons 1
Advertisements
Advertisements

Links on NintendoHill may earn us a commission. Learn more.

Similar to previous Animal Crossing games, players could choose to start afresh and delete their island in Animal Crossing: New Horizons.

GameXplain has recorded a video showing what happens when you choose to delete your island, so you don’t have to do so.

Watch the YouTube video below:

What do you think?

Comment below!

Source: NintendoSoup

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives License, additional terms may apply. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.