List of all the new Pokémon revealed so far for the New Pokémon Snap update

Recently a new video was shared related to one of the most prominent video games in the Nintendo Switch catalogue: New Pokémon Snap. This video showed us a new area that the game will receive on August 4th at 1 am UTC through a free update.

This new zone includes a total of 3 explorable areas: Hidden Path, Rebos River and Solano Wasteland (with day and night variants) and about 20 new Pokémon that can be photographed.

Well, here’s a list of the new Pokémon that have been revealed so far for the August update:

  • Onyx
  • Psyduck
  • Tropius
  • Swalot
  • Rockruff
  • Feraligatr
  • Gyarados
  • Shroomish
  • Snorlax