Upcoming Fuser DLC to include new songs from artists such as Billie Eilish, J. Cole and more

Fuser came to Nintendo Switch last November and, since then, it has been receiving different updates with new content.

Well, recently a new DLC has been announced that will arrive next May and will include eight songs from renowned artists, whose list we leave you below:

  • Billie Eilish “Therefore I Am”.
  • The Cure “Friday I’m In Love”.
  • Dirty Vegas “Days Go By”.
  • Disclosure ft. Sam Smith “Latch”.
  • Haddaway “What Is Love”.
  • J. Cole “No Role Modelz”.
  • Soft Cell “Tainted Love”.
  • Some Lover “Days Ahead, Days Behind”.

Finally, the arrival of the first Faint Shadow Loop pack has also been confirmed, which will give access to a complete collection of sounds and loops to add to your own tracks.