Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX – RoRo Melodies Soundtrack Up For Pre-Order

Are you a huge fan of the pumping music in Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX? Well, soon you can have them all in one collection!

Amazon Japan and Inti Creates have opened up pre-orders for the RoRo Melodies soundtrack – which launches on 15 January 202o. The CD will contain full versions of all the vocal tracks from the game, as sung by Copen’s partner Lola. Here’s the song list below:

  1. Heart Beat (Instrumental track)
  2. Countdown: 3-2-1-0
  3. Resonating Hearts
  4. Kindled Spirits
  5. Original Chord
  6. Raison d’Etre
  7. Inner Alarm
  8. Igniter
  9. Chronicle of Our Lives
  10. Searchlight
  11. Luminous Promise
  12. Beyond Probability

Grab your copy over here (ships worldwide).

Source: Via